Dave Grohl Praises Wendy Rae Fowler’s Warped:Resurrection Album, Out Today

Dave Grohl Praises Wendy Rae Fowler’s Warped:Resurrection Album, Out Today

Ghost Rhythm Records Today Announces the Release of WENDY RAE FOWLER’s Warped:Resurrection Plus Launch of Double Vinyl Gatefold LP Campaign

Record Release Show Confirmed for November 11 at Amp Studios in London


“Hypnotic and atmospheric, Wendy Rae Fowler’s Warped:Resurrection paints a David Lynch-ian soundscape that swells from a whisper to a roar, each track rolling dark and light together into a dangerously seductive album, leaving you bewitched and wanting more.” – Dave Grohl



LOS ANGELES, CA & LONDON (FRIDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2021) – Wendy Rae Fowler and GhostRhythm Records announced today that the digital release of Warped: Resurrected on all major platforms is out now as well as a Bandcamp Vinyl Campaign where fans can support the production of a double gatefold LP to accompany their digital copy.


To celebrate this release, Wendy Rae Fowler will be playing a live record release show on 11th November at Amp Studios, Old Kent Road, London. Tickets available here.


“Like a contemporary soundtrack to a Bela Tarr cityscape where southern goth, Ennio Morricone and Siouxsie Sioux melt together, the shadow atmospherics of Wendy Rae Fowler is brooding and visceral, dark and dreamlike. Highly recommended,” – Mark Lanegan

Wendy’s work as an artist has included many film and tv pieces and she will be appearing at a Screening and Q&A session for the new film CLAY & BONE with director Brian McClave and narrator and best-selling author Will Self, at The Depot, Lewes, UK on November 8th, 2021. Details here.


  1. This is Not a Love Song
  2. Red Dust
  3. Run
  4. Volcanic
  5. Plain Gold Ring
  6. Svengali
  7. Golden Brown
  8. Hollow
  9. Lying in the Sun
  10. The Sound of My Heart

Wendy Rae Fowler Social Media links:





For More Information, Contact Joshua Mills, It’s Alive! Media, 323-464-6314, josh@itsalivemedia.com, www.itsalivemedia.com