Amon Tobin’s Debut from Stone Giants Confirmed for July 2 (+ Track Listing) on Nomark Records

DEBUT ALBUM:          West Coast Love Stories
RELEASE DATE:           2nd July, 2021
West Coast Love Stories is the debut album from Stone Giants.

Humans and electronics pooling resources to explore themes of love and being none the wiser for it. Celebrations of the powerful, funny, frustrating emotion that love is, in all its hopeful and damned glory.

“Looking back on a sea of spectacular missteps dotted with remote islands of sound judgement, West Coast Love Stories is the weathered account of a fair run with romantic experiences. Things I wouldn’t trade for any number of more sober affairs.” – Amon Tobin
Track listing as follows:
1. West Coast Love Stories
2. Metropole
3. A Year To The Day
4. Best Be Sure (Feat. Figueroa)
5. A Well Run Road
6. Stinson Beach
7. Fairweather
8. The Girl WIth The Great Ideas (That I Steal)
9. Dad’s Big Camping Trip
10. All Of The Pillows
For More Information, Please Contact Joshua Mills, It’s Alive! Media, 323-464-6314,,