LOS ANGELES, CA (FRIDAY MAY 15, 2020) – It’s been eight years since the last TWO FINGERS album Stunt Rhythms was released. Today is release day for a brand new full-length album from Amon Tobin’s TWO FINGERS project.

FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! is a blistering celebration of all the things which have made this long time bass alias so delighted in.

From the opening title track, with its chant-like rhythms, swaggering joyfully across a dawning summer’s day through the defiant mantras of tracks like “Boss Rhythm”; huge beats, and sometimes frankly extraordinary bass lines, FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! pounds  along with a relentless groove and humour which make a mockery of the concepts of dark and light. It leaves you feeling uplifted and positive in a way you may not have expected. A smattering of clever collaborations with some of the most interesting beat manipulators currently recording: Little Snake, G Jones and Ivy Lab, add an extra layer of cream to this bake.

In between these fantastic co-productions, Tobin revels in his own, unique TWO FINGERS aesthetic, wedding his life-long love of hip hop and drum’n’bass to produce the third and, quite probably, most brilliant TWO FINGERS  album yet.


  1. Fight! Fight! Fight!
  2. You Ain’t Down
  3. Razzy Beat (with IVY LAB)
  4. Rockyou Feelit
  5.  ZX Rhythm
  6. Zero Face (with G JONES)
  7. LED Moon Rhythm
  8. LALA Rhythm
  9. Nuff Swizz Rhythm
  10.  Boss Rhythm
  11.  Unknown Trauma (with LITTLE SNAKE)

To accompany the digital release, a Bandcamp Vinyl Campaign is being launched on release day so fans can get a limited edition vinyl copy to add to their collection.

For More Information, Please Contact Joshua Mills at It’s Alive! Media,, 323-464-6314,